China Inroads为具备先进技术的欧洲创新型企业保驾护航,帮他们与合适的,值得信赖的经销商及合作伙伴在中国实现可持续合作。

我们为提供技术定制解决方案的设备制造商提供服务,涉及的行业包括食品加工,能源和环境技术,以及废物处理等多个领域。

无论您是刚涉足中国市场还是巩固发展现有的商务合作,China Inroads 依托其强大的本地关系网和相关的专业知识,将是您成功旅途中值得信赖的伙伴。

位于我们乌特勒支、上海以及北京的办公室,竭诚为您服务


More about us >

Our services

相关市场调查

> 阅读更多

商业文化课程

> 阅读更多

本地代表

> 阅读更多

市场进入战略

> 阅读更多

高品质合作伙伴搜索

> 阅读更多

招聘当地员工

> 阅读更多

相关市场调查

对于您的的公司,进入中国市场最有效的方法是什么?您的竞争者在中国的表现如何?

如果您正在寻找此类具体问题的答案,会发现这类行业总体趋势分析的网络资料不仅稀缺,而且大多数缺乏准确性并且已经过时。China Inroads 在中国拥有办公室,能够接触到当地企业和政府,获取到这类往往都很敏感的信息。

您的收获: 为帮您最有效地进入中国市场,助您作出最佳决策的相关信息。

市场进入战略

您是否对中国能给您企业带来的商机还心存疑虑?在这种情况下, China Inroads 将很荣幸可以凭借自身的专长,为您度身定制出一套市场进入战略。我们明晰的行动计划将帮助您一步一步进军中国市场,或是进一步发展您的现有业务。

您的收获: 一套进入中国市场的坚实策略。

商业文化课程

对于中国企业文化的清晰认识有助于提高您在中国市场取得成功的机会。我们的互动性课程会根据您在这方面的需求而进行调整。China Inroads 会参考自身经验并详细考虑到您的具体情况。这样,你就可以直接运用在课程中获取的知识并加深您在中国业务往来中给他人的印象。

您的收获: 能够方便与中国伙伴或/和同事顺利合作的更高的商业技能。

高品质合作伙伴搜索

您的企业对中国商业伙伴的真实需求是什么?您心中是否已有对于收益模式的构想?基于这些问题,我们将共同勾勒出您理想的商业伙伴轮廓。根据您心中所想,我们将利用自己的人脉同领域中的相关企业或人员进行接洽。为期约三个月的搜寻将为您呈现出一份经过精心筛选的中国商业伙伴候选者名单。

在您选出最佳商业伙伴之后,China Inroads 将协助您进行磋商以朝着适合你们双方的、稳固的商业模式迈进。

您的收获: 与可靠的商业伙伴展开可持续合作的开端

本地代表

您的企业若想在中国取得商业上的成功,在其市场中拥有一个强大的本地团队是必不可少的。若您身在欧洲,会很难实现对中国市场中的各种特殊事件做出直接应对,文化及语言障碍也通常难以逾越。因此,China Inroads 将代表您在中国参加商业活动。我们的本地团队管理您的业务联系,拓展您的业务关系网。他们活跃于您所在的行业并且知道您合作企业的即时情况。这样,您将能时常掌握可靠的信息,有能力快速、准确地应对那些于您在中国商业活动至关重要的市场动态。

您的收获: 您企业在中国市场的强大团队,助您快速、精准地应对各种重要事件。

招聘当地员工

当您在中国的商业成果日渐丰盛,也许您需要一个本地团队来拓展业务并开始招聘更多的本地员工。在这种情况下,China Inroads 将协助您招募和管理您的本地员工。根据您的具体的招聘需求,China Inroads 协助您录用合适的申请者。我们参与您的员工面试来帮助您挑选本地员工,且之后会协助您的员工培训和管理。您因此能够在面试中提出恰当的问题,免受文化差异可能带来的阻碍。

您的收获: 能为您拓展中国业务作出贡献的、高质量而可靠的本地员工。

About China Inroads

为了建立中欧企业之间的良好合作,一个在中国配备专业可靠团队的中间人是不可或缺的。汉学家Valérie Hoeks 作为中介者在中国16年工作生活经验让她如此坚信这一点!作为China Inroads 的创始人,她带领她的团队一起帮助着那些希望与中国伙伴建立或者加强合作的欧洲企业。

China Inroads 在乌特勒支、上海以及北京拥有办公室。在这些地方,我们的团队密切掌控并有效处理着在中国和欧洲的各种情况。依托在中国及荷兰的股东们,China Inroads 在两地都拥有坚实的团队。

为什么选择 China Inroads?

最强关系网

一个相配的本地关系网是在中国寻找到一个值得信赖的商业伙伴的关键。China Inroads 就拥有这样一个极具价值的关系网,尤其在食品加工、能源与环境技术以及废物处理等领域拥有人脉。China Inroads 知道怎样最有效地利用关系网来寻找到符合您企业背景和需求的、真诚可靠的商业伙伴。

并非单纯的顾问,而是您事业成功的伙伴

我们的服务早已超越对关于中国商机的知识共享。根据您企业的具体需求,我们为您在起步阶段展开有关中国市场的调研,并陪伴在您中国业务开展的每一个阶段。这包括双方订立合同期间的斡旋,或在你们此后的合作中提供战略及沟通协助。

专业背景

China Inroads 在荷兰及中国拥有办公室。我们两国的团队对于东西方各种形式的合作富有多年经验。我们懂得怎样建立可持续合作的桥梁。我们了解中国商业文化中不成文的习俗,我们使用中国商业伙伴同样的语言,以他们的方式进行沟通。

  • 胡凤丽

    胡凤丽女士主修汉学,她是 China Inroads 的共同创立人之一。从2000年开始,她便活跃于中国。她致力于帮助荷兰创新型公司与中国企业建立长久且稳定的合作关系,同时她也定期到中国进行访问。

  • 陈涯邻

    陈涯邻女士是我们北京办公室的高级咨询师, 她在澳大利亚完成了MBA 课程。她在企业运作, 市场营销和咨询等领域拥有丰富经验,对我们企业的发展起了重要作用。她曾经居住在法国,英国及香港,精通中文,法语和英语。

  • 薛于榕

    作为China Inroads 的中国股东之一,薛于榕女士负责执行在上海以及周边城市开展的商务项目。薛于榕女士充满干劲,能够在西方客户以及中方的客户之间建立有效的沟通桥梁。

  • 斯多丽

    斯多丽,拥有法律与技术研究生学位,曾赴中国北京和上海交流学习两年。她曾在陕西省杨凌实习。作为 China Inroads 的项目经理,她以其极大的热情管理着目前正在运行的各个项目。

  • 翁慧悦

    翁慧悦曾在鹿特丹学习,并曾在China Inroads 荷兰办公室实习。她对荷兰商业文化有深入的了解,并且能将这些知识运用到她的日常工作中。她现于上海办公室担任项目助理。因着她对工作的热情和执着,她是我们整个团队的重要一份子。

References

“我们与China Inroads 合作多年,他们帮助我们了解中国的工作方式,促成了我们与中国商业伙伴之间的战略合作关系,使得我们在中国展翅高飞。对于我们以及我们的商业合作伙伴而言,China Inroads 不只是一个专业顾问,更是一个值得信赖的伙伴,为我们提供具有建设性,帮助性,直接性和关键性的方案。“

Erik de Wild

Concept Engineers 总经理

Concept Engineers为您的产品开发创新型的特质的光学解决方案。

“想在中国市场获取成功,你必须对你的产品以及合作伙伴拥有绝对的信任。在这方面,China Inroads 的专业指导对我们的成功有极大的帮助。“

Tonnie Smits

Smicon首席执行官

Smicon致力于生产用于餐厨垃圾回收的高端设备。Smicon拥有国际销售网。China Inroads 帮助维系Smicon与他们的中国伙伴之间的长期合作关系。

“依托China Inroads 在中国杰出的本地关系网,我们找到了能在未来通力合作的伙伴,组建了合资公司。”

Daan Oomen

Live Legends 创始人兼创意总监

Live Legends 是一个迅速发展的公司,致力于把新奇的构思运用到表演中。他们与很多不同的国际品牌比如Heineken, Enexis, KLM合作,并参与了一些中国相关的项目。为了长期的吸引中国客户,Live Legends 需要更加严谨地进行本地化发展,并同时有效运用自身的资源。China Inroads 帮助Live Legends寻找到了一个战略合作伙伴,并持续提供战略建议。

“China Inroads 的策略使得我们不用投入过高的成本就能在中国拥有自己的办公室,并帮我们克服文化差异和语言限制。“

Mark van Welsen

Duiker Combustion Engineers B.V. 总经理

当Duiker和China Inroads 开始合作的时候,Duiker早已通过一个当地销售人员活跃在中国市场。由于销量突出,Duiker 需要招募一个本地员工承担现场服务工程师,及质量控制及监测工程师的综合职能。另外,他们也需要一位伙伴来负责后台服务,包括招聘工作和所有必需的文书工作。

“在威廉·亚历山大国王和马克西玛王后中国国事访问期间,商贸代表团对你和你的团队所做的中荷企业结对感到非常满意。“

Ada Cheang

荷兰驻上海总领事馆经济商务处前商务官

在2015年荷兰皇家贸易代表团访问期间,China Inroads 受北京荷兰驻华大使馆和荷兰驻上海总领事馆所聘, 为来自不同产业的荷兰公司组织结对活动,帮助他们与适合的中国公司会面。

“China Inroads 在我们进入中国市场的过程中担当了非常重要的咨询和执行角色,为我们打开了一扇又一扇原本紧闭的大门。”

Heiko Conze

Ice-World International 国际合作主管

Ice-World International 是可移动铝制滑冰场的制造商。公司每年在全世界出租和销售上百个移动滑冰场。Ice-World 曾在中国市场中寻找一个在本地地产和大型项目中拥有渠道的长期合作伙伴。China Inroads 和 Ice-World共同探索商机,并找到了合适的合作伙伴。

selection of our clients

logos

Recent articles

You are more than welcome to contact us

联系表

CAPTCHA image

* 必填

我们非常欢迎您莅临本公司进行一次免费咨询,以增进互相理解,我们也愿意拜访贵公司。

联系方式(荷兰)

Burgemeester Reigerstraat 78,
3581 KW Utrecht
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)30 7851373
Mail: utrecht[at]chinainroads.com
Chamber of Commerce Utrecht: 53448936
VAT number: 850884457B01

联系方式(中国)

北京市朝阳区三元桥霄云路18号
京润水上花园别墅E59栋
电话: +86 (0)10 6468 1357
邮箱: beijing[at]chinainroads.com

上海

上海市长宁区天山路780号
雷迪大厦509
电话: +86 (0)21 6115 7526
邮箱: shanghai[at]chinainroads.com

China Inroads supports innovative European high-tech companies with the realization of a sustainable cooperation in China with relevant, reliable partners and distributors.

We support machinery manufacturers that provide technological custom-made solutions in fields such as food processing, energy- and environmental technology and waste processing.

Would you like to enter the Chinese market or intensify your current cooperation? In that case, China Inroads – with its extensive local network and relevant expertise – is a valuable partner to help you take that step.

China Inroads offers its services from our offices in Utrecht, Shanghai and Beijing.


More about us >

Our services

Relevant Market Research

> read more

Workshop business culture

> read more

Local representation

> read more

Market entry strategy

> read more

High-quality partner search

> read more

Recruitment of local personnel

> read more

Relevant Market Research

What is the most effective way for your company to enter the Chinese market? And how is your competition doing in China?

If you are looking for answers to such specific questions, online sources on general trends are not only scarce, but most are inaccurate or dated. China Inroads has offices in China and has access to local players and governments to obtain this often sensitive information.

Result: relevant information that helps you to decide the best strategy for you to enter the Chinese market most effectively.

Market entry strategy

Are you convinced of the possibilities China has to offer for your company? In that case, China Inroads is pleased to use her expertise and work out a strategy for market entry. Clear action points help you to step by step enter the Chinese market or further develop your existing business operations.

Result: a solid strategy for entering the Chinese market.

Workshop business culture

A clear image of the Chinese business culture enhances your chances of success in China. Our interactive workshops are adjusted to your specific needs on this subject. China Inroads draws from its own experiences and elaborates on your specific situation. This way, you can directly apply the knowledge gained in the workshop and impress your Chinese business relations.

Result: improved skills which lead to a smoother cooperation with your Chinese partner(s) and/or colleagues.

High-quality partner search

What does your business truly need in a Chinese business partner? Which revenue models do you have in mind? On the basis of such questions we will together make a profile of your ideal business partner in China. With your wishes in mind we will use our network to get in touch with relevant players in the field. A search of approximately 3 months results in a carefully selected shortlist of potential partners in China.

After you have selected the right business partner, China Inroads supports you in the negotiations that work towards a solid business model that fits both parties.

Result: the start of sustainable cooperation with a reliable business partner.

Local representation

To successfully do business in China, a firm foothold of your company in the Chinese market is essential. If located in Europe, is it not always possible to directly respond to ad hoc events in the market and cultural and language barriers are difficult to bridge. Therefore, China Inroads represents your business activities in China. Our local team manages your business contacts and expands your business network. They know what is happening in the companies you cooperate with. This way, you will always have access to reliable information enabling you to react fast and accurate to the dynamic developments crucial for your business activities in China.

Result: a firm foothold of your company in the Chinese market, which enables you to react fast and accurate to important events.

Recruitment of local personnel

When your activities in China bear fruit, you may need to expand your business with a local team. In that case, China Inroads recruits your staff and manages your employee(s) locally. Based on detailed hiring requirements provided by you, China Inroads recruits suitable candidates. We support you in the selection of local employees by being present during job interviews and with onboarding after. This allows you to ask the right questions without being hindered by possible cultural differences.

Result: knowledgeable and reliable local employees who contribute to the expansion of your business in China.

About China Inroads

To establish a successful cooperation between European and Chinese companies, a mediating party with reliable and professional representatives in China is indispensable. Sinologist Valérie Hoeks became convinced of this during the over 16 years of experience living and working in China as a mediator. As co-founder of China Inroads, she now works together with her team to support European companies that want to establish or intensify cooperation with a Chinese partner.

China Inroads has offices in Utrecht, Shanghai and Beijing. From these locations, our team closely monitors and effectively deals with situations in both China and Europe. With shareholders in both China and the Netherlands, China Inroads has a firm foothold in both countries.

Why China Inroads?

The best network
A relevant local network is key in finding a reliable business partner in China. China Inroads possesses one such valuable network, especially players in the fields such as food processing, energy- and environmental technology and waste processing. China Inroads knows how to best use this network to find serious and reliable parties who fit your business vision and need.

Not a consultant, but a partner for success
Our services exceed the sharing of knowledge on the business opportunities in China. We conduct research on the Chinese market with the specific needs of your company as a starting point and stand at your side at every stage of your business’ roll out in China. This includes mediation to get to an agreement or strategic and communicative support in the cooperation thereafter.

Relevant expertise
China Inroads has offices in the Netherlands and China. Our employees have many years of experience with the dynamic cooperation between East and West. We know the unwritten laws of the Chinese business culture and speak the language of the Chinese business partners, both cultural and linguistic.

  • Valérie Hoeks

    Valérie studied Sinology and is co-founder of China Inroads. She has been active in China since 2000. Valérie aims to establish successful longterm cooperations between European innovative clients and their Chinese counterparts. She travels to China on a regular basis.

  • Yalin Chen

    Yalin, our Beijing based Senior Consultant, finished an MBA program in Australia. With sound experience in operation, sales & marketing and consultancy, Yalin is of great essence for our company. Yalin lived in France, the UK and Hong Kong and speaks Chinese, French and English.

  • Seprina Xue

    As Chinese shareholder of China Inroads, Seprina is responsible for the implementation of the projects taking place in and around Shanghai. Seprina is very driven and capable of building the communicative bridge between our European clients and their Chinese partners and clients.

  • Dorrit Sliepen

    Dorrit has a Master degree in Law & Technology and has studied in China for two years, both in Beijing and Shanghai. Dorrit did an internship in Yangling (Shaanxi province). As a Project Manager Dorrit runs ongoing projects with great passion.

  • Vicky Weng

    Vicky studied in Rotterdam and started as a trainee in our office in The Netherlands. She has gotten familiar with Dutch business culture and uses this knowledge in her daily work as project assistant in our office in Shanghai. Vicky is an essential part of our team thanks to her passion and determination.

References

'We have been co-operating with China Inroads for many years, they helped us understand the Chinese way of working, which led to strategical partnerships with Chinese business partners, this enabled us to spread our wings in China. For us, China Inroads is so much more than a typical consultant, it’s a trustworthy partner, which is constructive, supportive, straight forward and critical where needed both towards our business partners as well as to us.'

Erik de Wild

Managing Director Concept Engineers

Concept Engineers develops innovative tailor-made optical sorting solutions.

'If you want to be successful in China, you need to have complete trust in your product and the partner you are cooperating with. For us, the professional guidance by China Inroads contributed greatly to accomplishing that.'

Tonnie Smits

CEO of Smicon

Smicon produces high-end equipment for food waste recycling. Smicon has an international sales network. China Inroads has supported Smicon to work towards a long-term relationship with their Chinese partner.

‘Due to the excellent local network of China Inroads, we found a strong joint venture partner in China we expect to work with for the coming years!’

Daan Oomen

Founder & Creative Director at Live Legends

Live Legends is a rapidly growing company that creates shows, from concept to execution. They work for a great variety of international brands such as Heineken, Enexis, KLM and have also been involved in China-related projects. In order to realize long term Chinese clients, Live Legends needed to be present locally on a more structural basis while using their resources in an efficient way. China Inroads supported Live Legends in finding a strategic partner and provides ongoing strategic advice.

'The approach of China Inroads made it possible for us to have our own office in China without large investments and to mitigate cultural differences & language limitations.'

Mark van Welsen

Managing Director at Duiker Combustion Engineers

When Duiker and China Inroads started their collaboration, Duiker was already active on the Chinese market through a local sales employee. Due to the sales success, Duiker needed a local employee for a combined function of Field Service Engineer and Quality Control & Expediting Engineer. Moreover, they needed a party to take care of back-office services including recruitment and all necessary paperwork.

‘During the state visit of Their Majesties King Willem-Alexander and Queen Máxima to China, the business delegation was very pleased with the matches you and your team have made.’

Ada Cheang

Former Commercial Officer, Economic and Commercial Department Consulate-General of the Kingdom of the Netherlands Shanghai

China Inroads was hired by the Embassy of the Kingdom of the Netherlands in Beijing and the Consulate-General of the Kingdom of the Netherlands in Shanghai during the Royal Dutch Trade Mission in 2015. China Inroads organized matchmaking for the participating Dutch companies in various industries, facilitating meetings with suitable Chinese companies.

‘China Inroads plays a very important advisory and executive role for us and opens doors that otherwise remain closed.’

Heiko Conze

Director International Partnerships at Ice-World International

Ice-World is a manufacturer of mobile aluminum ice rinks. The company annually rents out and sells hundreds of mobile ice rinks worldwide. Ice-World was looking for a long-term partner on the Chinese market that has access to local property and large projects. China Inroads and Ice-World explored the opportunities and found a suitable partner.

selection of our clients

logos

Recent articles

You are more than welcome to contact us

Contact form

CAPTCHA image

* These fields are required

You are welcome to visit us for a free consultation at one of our offices. We are of course happy to visit your office as well.

THE NETHERLANDS

Burgemeester Reigerstraat 78,
3581 KW Utrecht
The Netherlands
Tel: 030 7851373
Mail: utrecht@chinainroads.com
Chamber of Commerce Utrecht: 53448936
VAT number: 850884457B01

SHANGHAI

No. 509, Leidi Plaza, No.780, Tianshan Road,
Changning District, Shanghai
China
Tel: +86 (0)21 6115 7526
Mail: shanghai@chinainroads.com

BEIJING

No. E59, King’s Garden Villa, No.18, Xiaoyun Road,
Sanyuanqiao, Chaoyang District, Beijing
China
Tel: +86 (0)10 6468 1357
Mail: beijing@chinainroads.com